Testimoniales de Clientes

Déjanos una reseña

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

We had an appointment but oil change service took over 2 hours. That seemed slow to me. But Crystal at the service desk was exceptionally - friendly, polite, kept me updated, I will come back again and always ask for Crystal. Your people are good.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I’ve never had any issues getting my car serviced here. Most service representatives have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable like Rodney. He has helped me in multiple occasions and has always answered all my questions and concerns.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Fast and efficient. Very nice personnel, especially Carlos and Dolly. I am all comfortable bringing my car to VW of Alamo Heights.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Quick and quality work. Great communication! But what's the point of at least 15 words?

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Never have any problems with them. Always helpful and straight to the point with the services I need

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

My car's servicing is never an inconvenience. I don't mind waiting at the dealership for my car. They have comfortable seats and the personnel are all friendly and helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Iris in service was very professional efficient and thorough about explaining the process. She kept me informed frequently on the progress of my vehicle. Iris has gone above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. Thank you, Iris so much again for everything you did for us. You are the best and deserve five stars!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

SVC staff, Rodney was exceptional in handing my issues and maintenance. Forever grateful for his attention to excellence

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Victoria was very helpful and worked on my behalf to address an issue I had.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The folks at the dealership were professional’s, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! I really appreciated Ashley the Service Center and Christy for calling and keeping me updated!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

This place rules! Leilani was great, and you should buy a car from Tim Bailey.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Wow So pleased with this dealership Went in just to look, ended up buying Andy you’re awesome, so knowledgeable, accommodating and attentive Got an awesome vehicle at a great price with low mileage, which is very important Our vehicle looked brand new❤️❤️❤️❤️ Great time to conduct business too Have never been to a dealership where everything went so smoothly I highly recommend this dealership and our salesman, Andy So ask for him and he’ll make every effort to meet your needs

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service. Will be back for all of my future needs. Iris was so awesome.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Smooth process with the Volkswagen of Alamo Heights, appreciate the team there. They do a great job

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Victoria did an excellent job keeping me informed on the status of my car and work being done

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service team always takes care of me and are communicative the whole time! I always leave there in a good mood.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Victoria did an amazing job to help with my vehicle service. I had a long list of things that needed attention and she was incredible and super detail oriented. Thank you for providing updates throughout the process. I’d recommend VW Alamo heights and Victoria to anyone who needs service for their VW. Thank you again!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Nice people and quick service! I’ll be back for my next service with this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent service and professional employees. I highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for maintenance

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great service! My repair was performed accurately and everything was put back together the right way. Every time I called David could provide a status update along the way and was a pl a sure to work with. Wouldn't hesitate to bring my car back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The service department at Volkswagen of Alamo Heights is outstanding. The customer service is wonderful and they are constantly checking in on you and your vehicle. Mechanics/Technicians send video of work progress on your vehicle and they really cater to your wait with snacks, water, coffee and friendly staff. Whether sales, assistants even technicians someone always comes by to say hi and if you need anything, or ask if you have been helped. Just a friendly and professional atmosphere, which is why we choose to come here to get our vehicle serviced.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Salesman was quick and knowledgeable, deal was done in a timely manner. A good job

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Friendly and helpful. Iris was very good at keeping us informed on the progress of our vehicle while in service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They are very professional. Work is done in a timely manner. Would recommend this facility for a job well done.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Although it was busy, they did a great job of customer service and honestly it felt like I didn’t have to wait long for my vehicle. Staff answered all questions and left me at ease!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Tim was great! He worked with me for a few days helping me pick the perfect VW for me!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service, Excellent staff, and it felt like family. Carlos took care of me and my vehicle thru the servicing and ensured a recall was completed before handing my keys back! Best in San Antonio!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great service and professional staff curteous and friendly in and out very quickly I will be a returning customer

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Iris made the whole experience great. She was outstanding from check in to checkout. She kept me updated til the last minute.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We had the car towed in unexpectedly on a Saturday morning and they were great about communicating what to expect, delivering on that, explaining what needed to be fixed and explaining what they would do to make sure everything else was in good shape. Then Dave let me know when the car was done (again, right in line with his communicated timelines) and were quick to get us on our way.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

VW of Alamo Heights always take care of the customers really well, they keep you informed and work hard to have your car ready

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Took my 2023 VW Atlas service at 10k miles...the service rep Carlos was great.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I really like VW Alamo Heights. Rodney is a really good dude & Victoria is gorgeous.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Always a great experience when I come in for an oil change or a flat tire. Everyone knowledgeable and eager to help. I’m so glad I purchased my car from them, they are honest and upfront with me and I trust them.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Took my vehicle in for maintenance and several other warranty related things. I worked with David who was fantastic and went above and beyond to ensure he communicated with me every step of the way. My experience was outstanding and due solely to David.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Staff explained the situation and the length of time it may take to repair and they did a great service on the job.Thanks again for the good work.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

This was the BEST Service experience EVER! Prompt - Professional - Accurate- Clean!! I will definitely purchase here next time!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great customer care team! Lead by Leilani they kept me informed on the needs of my vehicle in real time.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Quick and very efficient. Benny went above and beyond in servicing my vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great service. Professional. Comfortable waiting area. Great central location . Easy to get to and depart

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I’m always super happy with the service at this dealership. Always courteous and on time. I appreciate you always going beyond my expectations.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I had an excellent experience. The staff was very informative, friendly and helpful. They do a great job.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Professional service staff and new service advisors. Tawni was polite, patient, and had respectful demeanor.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Awesome. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Caring. Helpful. Courteous. Outstanding. Give options. Offer choices. Ask for feedback. Go out of their way to make you comfortable while waiting.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I liked the friendliness and professionalism there. Rodney was helpful and knowledgeable. I want to thank you again! Cheers

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Service was excellent. Brought my jetta in for ignition switch recall. Was finished ahead of schedule.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My service advisor, Victoria is very pleasant to do business with and very attentive. She made my experience with the dealership a very positive one 🙂

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I found it easy and convenient to make the car service / maintenance appointment via a phone call to the dealership. The service was ready and prepared for me when I dropped off the car. They provided the requested routine maintenance service on the day I dropped off the car and sent me a text when my car was ready. All went smoothly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Timely and efficient. Clean waiting room and free snacks and water. Knowledgeable service representative. Well displayed new cars

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very nice at the dealership! It was my first time and of course I will be back!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This was my second time visiting Volkswagen of Alamo Heights and the customer service was top notch.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service department was friendly and knowledgeable but waiting for repairs took longer than expected for a simple service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Nice waiting area while I waited for my battery replacement, Carlos kept me updated for the whole process. Very great, will come back

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very pleasant experience and the people are very professional and the the dealership is clean and pleasant

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Tawni who is in the service department is great! If you need your car service call her

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I had a fantastic experience getting my Volkswagen fixed, and I must highlight the exceptional service provided by Tawni. Her expertise and dedication made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend this service center for their outstanding customer service, especially Tawni's efforts. Tawni's customer service at the Volkswagen service center was truly exceptional. Not only did she address my car's issues with utmost professionalism, but her friendly demeanor made the experience enjoyable. What stood out most was her ability to remember me from previous visits, creating a personalized and welcoming atmosphere. Tawni's attention to ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I recently shopped for a new car at VW Alamo Heights, and they were all very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. Victoria very nicely and patiently guided me throughout the entire process and I was in and out without any issues. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your new car needs.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My husband and I went in just to look to see what we really thought about the atlas cross sports, we had no intention of buying not until march or so. We went on the test drive Tim was very informative he made the whole process of making a decision easy. We spoke with Mr: Payton and I we took a gamble and we walked out with a 2023 atlas cross sport with a tech package. And we couldn’t be happier. Thank you to the Alamo heights team you all made the process so smooth

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Victoria was very helpful and professional on getting my Tiguan the service it needed. Ask for her to help you if you need anything dealing with your car services. Thank you Victoria!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I’m always impressed with the professionalism of the service department staff. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. My wait time is always minimal for a thorough scheduled maintenance visit.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The service was hassle free and quick, easy to book and I loved the free latte and snacks provided as I waited.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent and quick vehicle maintenance servicing. Great communication of advising when vehicle is ready for pickup.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Easy appointment set up. Got in quickly, service advisor and rest of stall great and friendly. One of the best dealer experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Victoria in sales was great to work with. They made everything easy and I walked away with the perfect vehicle at the right price. F&I experience was fast annd easy and I got a great deal. Would highly recommend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great customer service and Tawni is the best!!!! I went in for a battery replacement and was in and out. Great job!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I knew what I wanted when I walked in and Cameron was respectful and professional about getting it for me. I have been dealing with many dealerships to trade-in my car and decided to lease a VW for the first time. This was the best experience I've ever had in my 20+ years of leasing!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very courteous and communicative. They get my car out when promised and are clear about services and price.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great people who have the client as top priorty. Exceptional service and friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Carlos the service advisor was very helpful..he covered my originally assigned SA and was very friendly

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Pleasant, efficient and good results. But the service personnel seemed overwhelmed at times to relay car repair progress

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Iris, my service rep, was amazing. Love her. And I am completely stunned with how fast you guys fixed my car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I'm extremely excited about my Purchase at Volkswagen of Alamo Heights! Thank you Andy for showing us the Touareg, we love it and are turning heads every where we go! Thx.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very good dealership. Excellent customer service by all. Service was a bit expensive but service Mgr gave me a discount so I was very happy with the results. Highly recommended.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I had a nail in my tire and it had to be replaced. Victoria was amazing with all of her assistance to me. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and kind. I will now be coming back to this dealership any time we need service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2011 and appreciate all their services. They have kept me driving through three Jettas!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Donte at VW was so easy to work with! Very informative and helpful to make the transaction! Referred others as well who have had the same experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from AH VW and the customer service has always been on point. Friendly, informative and service for my vehicles has always been performed in a timely manner.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Amazing and fast service, car was ready before promised and the courtesy inspection was pretty detailed.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

People are personable, quality product. The aesthetics of the dealership is due an overhaul, from the lighting to seating, etc.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

My service associate, Tawni, turn a stressful situation into a very positive one by helping me get an appointment quickly and by making the whole process calm and easy for me. Thank you so much!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Excellent service! Knowledgeable technician as well as courteous, with excellent recommendations to. Keep my car running safely and smoothly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very friendly and professional service is outstanding. I feel very comfortable bringing my car to this dealership. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

It was great experience buying my car. Mr. Armando was very professional and prompt at what he was doing. Most impressive was timing I was out with the car in short time than I spent other dealers buying car for my friend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I love my new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan! I had a great experience and wonderful service! Our salesman Michael Kraft was very helpful and made it very easy!

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Quick service very nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Big thank you to Volkswagen in Alamo Heights. James and Arturo were such great salesman that treated me like family and help me work everything out in full detail. I highly recommend ♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Friendly people with quality service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Had a dead battery on vacation and the took care of me in less than 90 minutes on a Friday before closing. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Outstanding service!!! I love my vehicle♥️ James was a no BS sales man and did not sugar coat anything! I appreciated his honesty and work ethic. Thank you 🙏 and I WILL DEFINITELY recommend VW Alamo Heights

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Excellent, friendly salesman Donte! Went above and beyond to ensure our surprise vehicle purchase was priceless for my daughter!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Prompt, courteous and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Excellent. Service and all personal Very efficient. Very happy to be part of VW. Alamo Heights

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

No negative comments about this Volkswagen of Alamo heights every thing went like time work just go prepared with your paperwork and what you need. Did my shopping on line first.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Victoria and James got me an amazing deal on my baby girl’s first car!!! Thank you!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Appreciate all Andy’s help to purchase our Atlas 🗺 💯% online!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Great service and helpful staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Great service and huge people

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Excellent service department. They provide service updates and complete work in a timely manner. The team goes above and beyond with a smile!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Joe Rodriguez was my daughter’s salesman on 5/8. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process to her every step of the way. Thank you,Joe for making her first car purchase a pleasant experience!!! Someone give him a raise!!!😉

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

helpful and friendly staff


Déjanos una reseña

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights Reseñas Testimonios

Reseñas y testimonios | Volkswagen of Alamo Heights